BEF Board and Staff

BEF Staff

Kristine Baggett Executive Director email >
Michelle Fritts Development Manager email >
Mindy Gimarelli Social Media Coordinator email >
Beth Katona Communications Coordinator email >
Tracy Timmins, Gift Processing Assistant <email >

Board Officers

Marito Domingo, First Tech Federal Credit Union,  Chair

Keith Wymbs, Elemental Technologies, Vice Chair
Ron Tubby, Intel Corporation, Secretary
Lisa Heston, Deloitte and Touche, LLP, Treasurer

Board of Directors

Jennifer Burran, The Lemelson Foundation

Richard Doel, Kruse Woods Financial Partners

Alex Hernandez, The Standard

Amy Paterson

Bill Piwonka, Exterro, Past Chair

Tori Pontrelli, Travel Portland

Evan Reynolds, Nike, Inc.

Sara Schmitt Beaverton Education Association

Farzana Siddiqui Community Action

Carol R. Smith, Retired School Administrator

Dyan Watson, Lewis and Clark College



Ex Officio

Donna Tyner, Beaverton School Board
Don Grotting, Superintendent Beaverton School District
Maureen Wheeler, Beaverton Scho District, Foundation Staff Liaison